Love with Travel

The greatest trip i ever had was when i had my vacation at Mabalacat Pampanga. one thing that made this vacation great was having my special someone with me.

This place made my vacation so interesting because a lot of fun was waiting for us there. “APO” a mini Divisoria it is our first destination, things are really cheap, people was approachable, and that end up our first day. Second day comes and Xevera. Yes it is our second destination, they have there a pool good for kids and adults and some rides from a carnival which made this place awesome.

Every region has its own culture, and that i learned when we visited Nayong Pilipino at some part of Clark Pampanga. This place make me turn back to the Philippine history, culture, and tribes. After visiting Nayong Pilipino we headed at SM Clark it was like other ordinary malls Ive seen before the only difference is it has only two floors. Well Marquee Mall was the best part of my vacation, great ambiance, clean and big mall, censored doors, colored fountains, great brand of shoes, shirts and bags. Mabalacat Pampanga has their own language, own culture but it never did a hindrance for us to enjoy and had fun, thinking of this moment leaved unforgettable memories for me.

I ImageImageImageImageImageImageImagelearned that it is really MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES 🙂

One thought on “Love with Travel

Leave a comment